Refunds are not available on course registrations; all sales are final. After the first year, you can choose to cancel your subscription renewal at any time.
Registration and access to the course is intended for one person only and cannot be transferred another user. Logins and downloads are not to be meant to be shared. We do offer group discounts on registrations of 3 or more people. For more information on group discounts, click on the 'Create Ticket' button on top of the page, or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.